Our Team

Management




FranzHauk_300px

Contact details:
hauk@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–10

Dr.-Ing. Franz Hauk, MBA

Managing director, engineer specializing in mechanical engineering with many years of experience in photovoltaics, grids, storage technologies and power plant technology.
Uli_Buerger300px

Contact details:
buerger@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–20

M. ENG. ULI BÜRGER

Engineer specializing in electrical engineering. Head of Technology, Research and Development, many years of experience in the field of storage.
greitemann_252px

Contact details:
greitemann@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–14
+49 151 15046-160

NORBERT GREITEMANN

Engineer specializing in electrical engineering, Head of Sales & Organization

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT & TECHNOLOGY

www.photogenika.de

Contact details:
lebosse@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–21

M. Sc. Elise Lebossé

Engineer specializing in energy technology. Project planning of large storage systems. Expert for load prognosis and energy management.
Jungbauer

Contact details:
jungbauer@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–26

Dipl.-Ing. Johanna Jungbauer

Engineer specializing in electrical engineering. Coordination of research projects, acquisition of new research projects, innovation design.
Hanselmann_300px

Contact details:
hanselmann@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–23

M. SC. Nina Hanselmann

Engineer specializing in mechanical engineering. Design of large storage systems. Coordination of research projects.
Michael_Moser_300px

Contact details:
moser@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–29

Michael Moser

Master electrician specialising in energy and building services engineering, head of electrical project planning, function developer
Webersberger_253px

Contact details:
webersberger@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–30
+49 151 15046-159

M. SC. Markus Webersberger

Engineer specializing in electrical engineering and information technology
Merkle_252px

Contact details:
merkle@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–33
+49 151 15046-163

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) HUBERT MERKLE

Mechanical engineer with focus on process automation, many years of experience in software development for automation and battery management.
Zeller_300px

Contact details:
zeller@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–31
+49 151 15046-161

M. Sc. FLORIAN ZELLER

Engineer specializing in electrical engineering and information technology, function developer for energy management systems, expert for iEMS
Obermeyer_freigestellt

Contact details:
obermeyer@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–32
+49 151 15046-162

B. Eng. MATTHIAS OBERMEYER

Engineer specializing in renewable energies, project manager for major projects, expert for battery management systems
Max Schneider_300px

Contact details:
schneider@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–25

Max Schneider

Working student in the faculty of industrial engineering, focus on energy technology
Gnacy_253px

Contact details:
gnacy@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–27

MARCO GNACY

Masterand in Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Application Parameters of Second Life Batteries
Sandner_300px

Contact details:
sandner@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–22

Timo Sandner

Dual student with specialization: Electrical Engineering / Energy and Environmental Technology.
Antwerpen_300px

Contact details:
antwerpen@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–24

Florian Antwerpen

Masterand in Electrical Energy Storage Technology, Engineering Industrial Customers
Engwerth_252px_transparent

Contact details:
engwerth@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–0

Veronika Engwerth

Master's student in electrical engineering and information technology, research trainee

VERTRIEB UND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

UrbanHans_300px

Contact details:
urban@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–12

Dipl.-Ing. Hans Urban

Business Development Manager with many years of experience in business development and corporate strategy

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Foto_AR3

Contact details:
romashkina@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019-0

Dipl.-Betriebswirt Anastasia Romashkina

Quality Management Specialist (TÜV Süd), Internal Energy Management Auditor (TÜV Saar)

ADMINISTRATION

Lacour_300px

Contact details:
lacour@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–13

Andrea Lacour

Office clerk in administration, accounting support and appointment coordination

Iris_edited-1

Contact details:
vonhoessle@smart-power.net
+49 89 3076019–0

IRIS VON HOESSLE

Office clerk in administration, accounting support and appointment coordination