ENERGY MANAGEMENT – MEGABYTES INSTEAD OF MEGAWATTS

Minimized hardware effort through optimized system design and intelligent energy management Energiemanagement

Energy management is an essential component in a modern, sustainable energy supply, whether for private users, industry or commerce.

Innovative systems ensure that the energy generated can be used optimally. Consumption is also controlled in such a way that your electricity costs are significantly reduced without loss of comfort.

iEMS

The energy management iEMS developed by Smart Power forms the interface between energy generation plants (e.g. photovoltaics) and storage systems on the one hand and the operational processes up to the integration of external systems (e.g. charging stations for electric cars) on the other hand. Through intelligent and flexible control strategies, all energy flows are optimized and thus the overall economic efficiency and the environmental balance is decisively improved.

PRL-EMS

Any storage system is only as good as its operating strategy.

All Smart Power storage systems use proprietary software. This allows the same kilowatt-hour of storage to be used multiple times and increases the profitability of the installed storage capacity. The integration of intelligent forecasting strategies allows a better utilization of the installed capacity and performance while increasing the service life of the storage system. Intelligent forecasting ensures that the charge level is always kept within the optimum operating range for as long as possible.

ISO 50 001

Monitoring, energy saving and intelligent taxation are also relevant topics in the context of environmental certification. The transparent and complete presentation of all relevant energy flows is the first step in the development of improved energy use concepts.

Upon request, we will also be happy to advise you on the appropriate hardware selection and programming.

Energiemanagement – Megabyte statt Megawatt

Minimierter Hardwareaufwand durch optimierte Systemauslegung und intelligentes Energiemanagement

Das Energiemanagement ist ein essentieller Bestandteil in einer modernen, nachhaltigen Energieversorgung, egal ob für private Nutzer, Industrie oder Gewerbe.

Innovative Systeme sorgen dafür, dass die selbst erzeugte Energie optimal genutzt werden kann. Auch der Verbrauch wird so gesteuert, dass Ihre Stromkosten ohne Komforteinbußen deutlich reduziert werden.

iEMS

Das von Smart Power entwickelte Energiemanagement iEMS bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Energie-Erzeugungsanlagen (z.B. Photovoltaik) und Speichersystemen auf der einen Seite und den betrieblichen Prozessen bis hin zur Einbindung externer Systeme (z.B. Ladestationen für E-Autos) auf der anderen Seite. Durch intelligente und flexible Regelstrategien werden alle Energieflüsse optimiert und so die gesamte Wirtschaftlichkeit und die Umweltbilanz entscheidend verbessert.

PRL-EMS

Jedes Speichersystem ist nur so gut wie seine Betriebsstrategie.

Bei allen Speichersystemen von Smart Power kommt eine eigenentwickelte Software zum Einsatz. So kann ein und dieselbe Speicher-Kilowattstunde mehrfach genutzt und die Rentabilität der installierten Speicherkapazität gesteigert werden. Die Integration von intelligenten Prognosestrategien erlaubt eine bessere Ausnutzung der installierten Kapazität und Leistung bei gleichzeitiger Erhöhung der Lebensdauer des Speichersystems. Durch eine intelligente Vorausschau wird der Ladezustand immer möglichst lange im optimalen Betriebsbereich gehalten.

ISO 50 001

Monitoring, Energiesparen und intelligent Steuern sind auch im Rahmen von Umweltzertifizierungen die relevanten Themen. Die transparente und lückenlose Darstellung aller relevanten Energieflüsse ist der erste Schritt zur Erarbeitung verbesserter Energienutzungskonzepte.

Auf Wunsch beraten wir Sie auch gern bei der geeigneten Hardware-Auswahl und Programmierung.

Kontakt:
LG-H815

Kontaktdaten:

Sebastian Kuck

Elektriker mit Fachrichtung Energie- und Gebäudetechnik